top of page

LBI Swarm

Public·48 members

Ghoomketu Songs Download

Ghoomketu Songs Download

Ghoomketu is a 2020 Hindi comedy-drama film starring Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Ragini Khanna, Anurag Kashyap, and Ila Arun. The film is directed by Pushpendra Nath Misra and produced by Phantom Films and Sony Pictures Networks. The film follows the story of Ghoomketu, an aspiring writer from a small town who runs away to Mumbai to achieve his dreams. The film was released on ZEE5 on May 22, 2020.

The film features two songs composed by Sneha Khanwalkar and Jasleen Royal. The lyrics are written by Pushpendra Nath Misra, Neeraj Pandey, and Varun Grover. The songs are sung by Amitabh Bachchan, Ranveer Singh, Sonakshi Sinha, Nikhil D'Souza, Jasleen Royal, and Swanand Kirkire. The songs are available for download on various platforms such as Gaana, JioSaavn, Spotify, and YouTube Music.


Aangan Ke Chhote Taare

This is the first song of the film, sung by Jasleen Royal and Swanand Kirkire. The song is a sweet and nostalgic melody that captures the essence of Ghoomketu's childhood and his bond with his family. The song also features Amitabh Bachchan, Ranveer Singh, and Sonakshi Sinha as special guests who narrate Ghoomketu's story in their own style. The song is written by Pushpendra Nath Misra and composed by Jasleen Royal. You can watch the video of the song on YouTube or download it from Gaana, JioSaavn, Spotify, or YouTube Music.


This is the second and final song of the film, sung by Nikhil D'Souza. The song is a sad and soulful track that expresses Ghoomketu's feelings of leaving his home and his loved ones behind. The song is written by Neeraj Pandey and Varun Grover and composed by Sneha Khanwalkar. You can listen to the song on YouTube or download it from Gaana, JioSaavn, Spotify, or YouTube Music.

We hope you enjoy listening to these songs from Ghoomketu. If you have not watched the film yet, you can stream it on ZEE5.


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


  • Ojasvi Jain
    Ojasvi Jain
  • hary singh
    hary singh
  • Adhvika Gour
    Adhvika Gour
  • Snehal Kulkarni
    Snehal Kulkarni
  • Tanya Arora
    Tanya Arora
Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page